Christmas Party Photos

Our Christmas party

Our family has gotten so large that our extended family now gets together before Christmas in a hall.

image

These are all my kiddos!

image

My son, Brendan, and my brother playing Santa

image

My daughter, Devin

image

My son, Dillon

image

My daughter, Arianna

image

My daughter, Caollin

image

My daughter, London

image

My son, Bailey

image

My son, Luke

image

My daughter, Ireland

image

My daughter, Summer

image

My daughter, Kenzie

image

Yours truly

image

Our tree

Do you do anything special with extended family at Christmas?

Author: Shelly Sangrey

I'm Shelly, a Christ-following, homeschooling Mom of eleven children ( okay, not ALL children. My oldest is 23.) I met my husband right after graduation, and we've been together ever since. Though my life can be hectic at times... okay, ALL the time, I wouldn't change it for anything.

Leave a Reply

