Our Homeschool Month in Pictures

image

Our new kitten, Violet

image

Ireland and Summer ”hanging out”

image

Dillon drawing

image

London’s ”Noah’s Ark”

image

Kenzie and Caollin

image

Summer watching Dora

image

Summer multitasking

image

London making paper dolls

image

Bailey in his ”boat”

image

Arianna…building

image

Dillon working on his blog

image

Kenzie asleep in her exersaucer

image

Jace and Violet

image

London and Ireland doing science experiments

image

Dillon sewing…yes, sewing

image

Luke, Caollin, and London making chicken fingers

image

Caollin with the fake lung we made

image

Ireland doing her ”schoolwork”

image

Ireland after Arianna did her makeup

image

Devin makes an appearance

image

Daddy playing with Kenzie

image

Devin made this headband

image

Dillon’s puppet

image

Arianna’s math

image

Crowley

image

One of Ireland’s ”experiments”

image

How I feel after posting all these pictures

So there was our January! What did yours look like?

image

Linking up with

image

http://thinking-about-home.blogspot.com/2014/01/gathering-moments-january.html?utm_source=feedburner&utm_medium=email&utm_campaign=Feed:+ThinkingAboutHome+(Thinking+About+Home)&m=1

image

Author: Shelly Sangrey

I'm Shelly, a Christ-following, homeschooling Mom of eleven children ( okay, not ALL children. My oldest is 23.) I met my husband right after graduation, and we've been together ever since. Though my life can be hectic at times... okay, ALL the time, I wouldn't change it for anything.

10 thoughts on “Our Homeschool Month in Pictures”

  1. Oh my…you had me at the very first picture. I am a cat-lover, so that face won me over right away! But then I scrolled on and saw all kinds of sweet faces…all living the life of love and learning at home. And I am a homeschooler (although I am down to one student), so the rest of your photos won me over too!
    Thanks for linking up!

    Like

Leave a Reply

