Weekend Links- 3/21/14

This has been one of those weeks where we haven’t really done much. Everyone (except my husband) has had some form of the stomach virus this week, so we’ve kind of just been existing. Anyway, here are some links to earlier posts I’ve written.

Pregnant or a New Mom? I’ve Got Just the Thing for You!

An Unschooling Day- Our Way

You Want the Truth about Homeschooling?

Sorting Things Out- This Christian’s Thoughts on Birth Control

An Unschooling Novice’s Approach to, Well…Unschooling

I hope you find something you enjoy. Have a great weekend!

Linking up with
wpid-largerbutton_zpsd921fd6d.png

Author: Shelly Sangrey

I'm Shelly, a Christ-following, homeschooling Mom of eleven children ( okay, not ALL children. My oldest is 23.) I met my husband right after graduation, and we've been together ever since. Though my life can be hectic at times... okay, ALL the time, I wouldn't change it for anything.

2 thoughts on “Weekend Links- 3/21/14”

  1. That particular bug came for a lengthy visit to how home not too long ago. With only four in our house it was rough to say the least. I can not imagine 11. So sorry, it seems so much worse for little ones who don’t know exactly what is going on. I will be thinking of you and your family this weekend. Speedy recovery!

    Like

Leave a Reply

