Lilla Rose- The Perfect Solution for Busy Moms

Enter the Rafflecopter Giveaway for a Free Lilla Rose Product!

As a busy mom of many, my days of spending hours on my hair are long gone. For me, this is a problem because I refuse to cut it short. In my opinion, long tresses are a mark of femininity I’m just not willing to part with. With that being said, I simply don’t have time to deal with it, so day after day you’ll find my hair up in a messy bun. It’s almost become my “Mom trademark.” 

This generally hasn’t been a problem for me because I rarely go anywhere other than the doctor’s office, the library, or the grocery store. (Ah, the life of a homeschool mom.) Unfortunately, this messy updo just doesn’t cut it for church and those scarce occasions when I actually do go somewhere nice.

Imagine my excitement when coming across Lilla Rose and their beautiful assortment of hair accessories. To tell you the truth, I had seen pictures of their flexi-clips before, and, while I thought they were elegant and pretty, I assumed that they’d be too much trouble for me to manage with my hectic lifestyle.

Boy, was I wrong.

Each of these hairstyles took me less than thirty seconds to achieve. Thirty seconds. When I first pulled the flexi-clip from the bag, I was a little intimidated because I wasn’t quite sure how it worked, but it came with instructions and was super simple to figure out. Along with the instructions were several other suggested hairstyles that can be achieved with this amazing product.

No more messy buns in church for me! I’m going to be going in style…as long as I can figure out a way to keep it my flexi-clip of my daughters’ clutches!

Lilla Rose Giveaway!

Radical Femininity has generously offered to give away one free Lilla Rose product to one of my readers! Simply enter using the Rafflecopter Widget below! (Giveaway runs from 12:00 AM on January 1, 2017 to 12:00 AM on January 8, 2017.)

a Rafflecopter giveaway

 

Disclaimer- I received a complimentary Lilla Rose product in exchange for an honest review.

Author: Shelly Sangrey

I'm Shelly, a Christ-following, homeschooling Mom of eleven children ( okay, not ALL children. My oldest is 23.) I met my husband right after graduation, and we've been together ever since. Though my life can be hectic at times... okay, ALL the time, I wouldn't change it for anything.

19 thoughts on “Lilla Rose- The Perfect Solution for Busy Moms”

Leave a Reply

