Plan a Homeschool High School Week with Me!

Last week when I published my Plan with Me post, I received a few requests for me to do one for our high schoolers, as well. So I did. 🙂

As simple as my homeschool planning is for my 1st through 8th graders, my high school planning is even simpler.
Sounds counterintuitive, right? I explained why this is the case in my latest video.

Author: Shelly Sangrey

I'm Shelly, a Christ-following, homeschooling Mom of eleven children ( okay, not ALL children. My oldest is 23.) I met my husband right after graduation, and we've been together ever since. Though my life can be hectic at times... okay, ALL the time, I wouldn't change it for anything.

One thought on “Plan a Homeschool High School Week with Me!”

  1. This was a great video! Thank you for sharing. I am homeschooling the final two of our five kiddos, one of whom is a 10th grader.
    Your videos are getting an important message out–keep up the good work!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment