I Don’t Ever Want to See 2019 Again

Today’s video is different from my others. In honor of the new year, this video is more like a therapy session, a recap of what has probably been the hardest year my family and I have ever experienced.

Here’s to praying for a much better 2020. 🙏

Author: Shelly Sangrey

I'm Shelly, a Christ-following, homeschooling Mom of eleven children ( okay, not ALL children. My oldest is 23.) I met my husband right after graduation, and we've been together ever since. Though my life can be hectic at times... okay, ALL the time, I wouldn't change it for anything.

One thought on “I Don’t Ever Want to See 2019 Again”

  1. I have a long list like yours but also a long list of ways God provided during times of trial. God bless and I’m praying for a better year, but if God wills it otherwise, I know He will take care of us. Happy New Year and happy homeschooling!

    Like

Leave a comment