Bulletproof Backpacks?? Are You STILL Going to Send Your Kids to School?

Schools aren't safe.

Well, it’s happened. Our schools have now reached a point where manufacturers are finding it feasible to offer bulletproof backpacks to parents for their children.

You know what’s even sadder than bulletproof backpacks? The fact that people will still blindly put their kids on that yellow bus despite knowing that schools are no longer safe.

I’m sorry, but it’s time to wake up.

Homeschooling and education are my passion. It is my fervent hope to one day devote more time to creating content for you. If you’re interested in helping to make this a reality, consider supporting me on Patreon.
Thank you so much. I appreciate each and every one of you!

Author: Shelly Sangrey

I'm Shelly, a Christ-following, homeschooling Mom of eleven children ( okay, not ALL children. My oldest is 23.) I met my husband right after graduation, and we've been together ever since. Though my life can be hectic at times... okay, ALL the time, I wouldn't change it for anything.

5 thoughts on “Bulletproof Backpacks?? Are You STILL Going to Send Your Kids to School?”

Leave a comment