Schools Are Propagandizing Your Children: Exhibit A

When parents complain about children in school being indoctrinated, people in the #education sector love to gaslight them and tell them they’re being ridiculous. Yesterday I was “blessed” by a tweet written by a teacher showing just how biased at least one history textbook is against the current administration.

And here’s the clincher – the tweet was posted by a teacher at a PRIVATE school. There goes the idea of thinking your kids are safe if you only get them out of government schools.

Let’s face it. The only way you can ever be sure of what your children are learning in school is if you take them out of school completely and educate them yourselves.

Author: Shelly Sangrey

I'm Shelly, a Christ-following, homeschooling Mom of eleven children ( okay, not ALL children. My oldest is 23.) I met my husband right after graduation, and we've been together ever since. Though my life can be hectic at times... okay, ALL the time, I wouldn't change it for anything.

4 thoughts on “Schools Are Propagandizing Your Children: Exhibit A”

  1. I have been wanting to teach my 10yr old daughter about propaganda and this is a perfect modern example! Most are too lengthly to keep her attention. Thank you for sharing, 😁.
    This will make for a great propaganda break down and analysis!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. AMEN, Shelly! If people really took notice of WHAT their children are being taught, they might have their eyes opened. But so few even care to look into it. Thanks for sharing that about private school, though! I did not know that!

    Like

Leave a comment